Get Hooked

“Blue is the only colour which maintains its own character in all its tones.”

-Raoul Dufy

This is a blog mainly about crocheting, and quite often, bullet journaling. There are also other tabs for you to check out too, but they won’t be the main purpose of this blog. I hope that this blog will inspire you to try something new and creative, and that you will learn something new.

Welcome to my new blog! I’m so glad that you have found it, and I hope that it will help you in someway or another. If you aren’t a crocheter, please stay tuned while I prepare a beginners guide to crocheting. Or maybe you are more interested in bullet journalling, well you are in the right space as I am going to update you with my bullet journal, and bullet journal inspiration.

I am hoping that in the future, I will be able to put even more creativity inspiration on here, for drawing or writing.

Please bear with me as I am new to this, and I am still trying to work out how to use this website. I will update this as soon as I can, and, if you want, you can follow me to be updated whenever I upload something. Of course that is completely up to you, and I will talk to you in the next post!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started